### **Campus Development Committee**

#### 2021-2022 Members

**CHARGE**: To make recommendations and to serve as a conduit to disseminate information and solicit feedback concerning the planned physical development of the university's built environment, specifically as it relates to buildings, grounds, and transportation planning. Reports to: Commission on University Support.

Chair - President will	annually appoint c	hair from among member	s of committee
Liza Morris	Chair		2022

### Ex Officio

Wendy Halsey	Assistant Vice President for Facilities Operations	ex officio
Jeri Baker	Director of Parking and Transportation	ex officio
Rosemary Blieszner	Dean, College of Architecture and Urban Studies	ex officio
Liza Morris	Assistant Vice President for Planning & University Architect	ex officio
Pam Vickers	Director of ADA and Accessibility Services	ex officio

### One Student Affairs representative selected by Vice President for Student Affairs (three-year term)

Ted Faulkner Housing, Dining, and Student Centers	2024
---	------

# One Provost Area representative selected by the Executive Vice President & Provost (three-year term)

Jeff Earley	Academic Resource Management	2022
oon Eanoy	/ toddornio i todddi od indriagornoni	2022

#### One dean from an academic college selected by Council of College Deans (two-year term)

Paul Winistorfer	Natural Resources and Environment	2022
------------------	-----------------------------------	------

# One administrative and professional faculty representative nominated by the Administrative and Professional Faculty Senate (three-year term)

Ross Verbrugge	ICTAS	2022
----------------	-------	------

#### Three faculty representatives nominated by Faculty Senate (three-year terms)

Seong Mun	Physics	2023
Steve Thompson	School of Architecture and Design	2024
Vivica Kraak	Human Nutrition, Foods, and Exercise	2024

One staff representative nominated by Staff Senate (three-year term)			
Bruce Harper	University Relations	2023	
One representative from the Commission on Equal Opportunity and Diversity (one-year term)			
Annabelle Fuselier	Campus Safety and Security	2022	
One representative representing the Graduate and Professional Student Senate (one-year term)			
Obinna Ugwu	Industrial Systems Engineering	2022	
One representative representing the Undergraduate Student Senate (one-year term)			
Sharan Patnik	Applied Economic Management	2022	