## Honor Council 2020-2021 Members

**CHARGE**: To serve as an appeal hearing body, to assist in the university's education and outreach efforts on academic integrity, and to serve as an advisory body to the Director of the Office of Undergraduate Academic Integrity. Also, to recommend individuals to serve as President, Executive Vice President, and vice chairs of the Honor Council to the Director of the Office of Undergraduate Academic Integrity, and to assist in the education and training of honor system personnel. Reports to: Commission on Undergraduate Studies.

Brandy Faulkner	Chair	2021
Ex Officio		
Kara Latopolski	Director of the Office of Undergraduate Academic Integrity	Ex Officio
Two administrative, instructional, or library faculty members who will be appointed by the President (four-year term)		
Lynn Abbott Brandy Faulkner	Electrical and Computer Engineering Political Science	2022 2022
Three instructional or library faculty representatives appointed by the President (four-year terms)		
Letisha Brown Diane Agud Byron Tsang	Sociology Mathematics Economics	2021 2023 2021
Student members as outlined in the Honor Code Manual (one-year terms)		
Cassidy Treanor Lauren McClaskey	President of Honor Council Vice President of Honor Council	2021 2021
Amber Attreed	Honor Council Delegate	2021
Brianna Mastrolembo Caroline Chappell	Honor Council Delegate Honor Council Delegate	2021 2021
Casey Cummings	Honor Council Delegate	2021
Chris Hareas	Honor Council Delegate	2021
Eva Johnson	Honor Council Delegate	2021
Michael Velle	Honor Council Delegate	2021
Nicole Willliams	Honor Council Delegate	2021
Ryan Skadra	Honor Council Delegate	2021
Sahil Gullapalli	Honor Council Delegate	2021
Samantha Zakhem	Honor Council Delegate	2021
Tobias Totimeh	Honor Council Delegate	2021