Contact Information

2017-2018 Committee Chairs

 

Academic Support Committee  -    Dr. Dan Thorp  |  wachau@vt.edu

 

Athletics Committee  -  Dr. Holly Scoggins  |  perennials@vt.edu

 

Campus Development Committee  -  Vacant

 

Commencement Committee  -  Dr. Dan Taylor  |  taylord@vt.edu

 

Employee Benefits Committee  -  Mary Christian  |   maryc234@vt.edu

 

Energy and Sustainability Committee -  Vacant

 

Faculty Honorifics Committee -  Dr. Thanassis Rikakis  |  provost@vt.edu;   sstump@vt.edu  (always copy on email)

 

Graduate Curriculum Committee -  Dr. Rajesh Bagchi  |  rbagcvhi@vt.edu;  Shania Clinedinst – Staff Support  |  sbooker@vt.edu

 

Honor Council -  Vacant

 

Intellectual Property Committee  -  Vacant ;  Wendy Vaughn – Staff Support vaughnw@vt.edu

 

Library Committee -  Vacant

 

Transportation and Parking Committee  -  Vacant

 

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee  -  Dr. Mary Kasarda  |   maryk@vt.edu

 

University Curriculum Committee for General Education  -  Vacant;  Staff Support: Stephen Biscotte  |  biscotm@vt.edu

 

2017-2018 COMMISSION Chairs

 

CAPFA -  Mr. Janice Austin  |   jema@vt.edu

 

CEOD -  Dr. Deyu Hu  |   dhu@vt.edu

 

CFA  -  Dr. John Ferris  |  jbferris@vt.edu

 

CGSP -  Dr. Kevin Edgar  |   kjedgar@vt.edu

 

COIA  -  Dr. Jan Helge Bøhn  |   bohn@vt.edu

 

COR  -  Dr. Jennifer Irish  |  jirish@vt.edu

 

CSPA  -  Ms. Tammie Smith  |   tjsmith@vt.edu

 

CSA  -  Mr. Chris Saunders  |  crs2018@vt.edu

 

CUSP - Dr. Dean Stauffer  |  dstauffe@vt.edu

 

CUS  -  Dr. Richard Ashley  |  ashleyr@vt.edu

 

Budget and Planning Council -  Dr. Thanassis Rikakis  | provost@vt.edu;  Mr. Dwight Shelton  |  mdsjr@vt.edu

 

 

2017-2018 STAFF SUPPORT COMMISSION Chairs

 

CAPFA -  vacant (HR)

 

CEOD  -  Ms. Marcy Schnitzer  |  mhs@vt.edu

 

CFA  -  Dr. Jack Finney  |  finney@vt.edu

 

CGSP -  Ms. Marilynn King  |   kingm@vt.edu

 

COIA  -  Ms. Kim Rhodes  |  rhodesk@vt.edu

 

COR -  Ms. Sandra Muse  |  muse@vt.edu

 

CSPA -  vacant (HR)

 

CSA  -  Dr. Lee Hawthorne  |  hawthor@vt.edu

 

CUSP -  Mr. Justin Sanders |  justinsanders@vt.edu

 

CUS -  Ms. Sarah McCoy  |  msarah@vt.edu

 

Budget and Planning Council -  Ms. Jean Cummins  |   jeanc9@vt.edu