University Council Cabinet 2024-2025 Members

Co-Chairs (By virtue of p	osition)	
Cyril Clarke Rachel Miles	Executive Vice President and Provost Faculty Senate President	ex officio ex officio
Ex Officio (By virtue of p	osition)	
Amy Sebring Menah Pratt Kim O'Rourke April Myers	Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer Vice President for Inclusive Strategy and Excellence Vice President for Policy and Governance Secretary to University Council (non-voting)	ex officio ex officio ex officio ex officio
Council of College Deans	s Representative	
Laura Belmonte	College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences	2026
Department Heads Coun	cil Executive Committee Representative	
Natalia Guerrero	Small Animal Clinical Sciences	2025
Faculty Senate Represen	tatives	
Justin Lemkul Evan Lavender-Smith	Biochemistry English	2025 2025
A/P Faculty Senate Repre	esentative	
Janice Austin	Graduate School	2025
Staff Senate Representat	ive	
LaTawnya Burleson	Division of Information Technology	2025
Undergraduate Student S	Senate Representative	
Alex Efird	President of Undergraduate Student Senate (USS)	2025
Graduate and Profession	al Student Senate Representative	
Ronnie Mondal	President of Graduate and Professional Student Senate (GPSS)	2025
Depending on the topic(s) under consideration, other administrators, faculty, A/P faculty, staff, or students may be invited to participate in meetings to consider resource implications and legal and other matters.		

Members of the University Council Cabinet must also serve on University Council or attend its meetings.